Connect with elected officials.

Benjamin Franklin
"...a republic, if you can keep it."

The links in blue below will take you to each office’s website. For a quick contact resource with term limits included, click here to see a list of Montana’s Elected Officials.

Click here to view the complete list of Montana legislation for the 67th Regular Session of 2021.

Ravalli County General Website

County Commissioners

Meetings and Agendas

County Sheriff

County Health Board (meetings and agendas included)

Public Health Department

School Boards County Website

Corvallis District #1

Stevensville District #2

Hamilton District #3

Victor District #7

Darby District #9

Lone Rock District #13

Carlton (Florence) District #15

City Government Websites



Stevensville and Council Meetings and Hearings

Montana State Government Website

Governor Gianforte

All State Legislators’ Contact List

State Senators

Theresa Manzella (R) Senate District 44: Facebook, Twitter, Personal Website

Jason Ellsworth (R) Senate District 43: Facebook, Personal Website

State House of Representatives

Michele Binkley (R) House District 85: Personal Website

David Bedey (R) House District 86: Facebook, Personal Website

Ron Marshall (R) House District 87; Facebook

Sharon Greef (R) House District 88:

Federal Government

Click here to view the legislation of the 117th U.S. Congress (2021-2022).

U.S. Senators

Senator Steve Daines (R)
320 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2651

Senator Jon Tester (D)
311 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2644

U.S. House of Representatives

Matt Rosendale (R)
1222 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3211

If the citizens neglect their duty and place unprincipled men in office, the government will soon be corrupted . . . . If a republican government fails to secure public prosperity and happiness, it must be because the citizens neglect the Divine commands, and elect bad men to make and administer the laws. -Noah Webster